Welcome to my Blog

Welcome to my first blog post of the summer! Thank you for coming to visit my webpage and I hope you enjoy watching as this term of IMS 407 Interactive Business Communication unfolds. A great lineup of learning experiences created by Professor Jim Porter will be featured on this site and they are designed to enhance my business communication skills and develop my personal/professional brand both on and offline. The class will be focused on digital technology and social media so I’m excited to get started!

I am very eager to see how this “portfolio” of work grows throughout these next 8 weeks and I am dedicated to putting forth my very best effort to learn and apply all of the concepts that will be covered. Thank you for checking out my blog and I hope you enjoy the journey!

Below are additional sites that will aid in the completion of this game: 

Course Website:

http://interactivebuscomm2013.wordpress.com/

Google Community:

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/104473559632875120277?cfem=1

This entry was published on June 17, 2013 at 11:35 pm and is filed under Untitled. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

